Executive committee of ISBE

Councillors

Professor Doug Emien
University of Montana, USA
Email: doug.emien@mso.umt.edu

Professor Marie Herberstein
Macquarie University, Australia
Email: marie.herberstein@mq.edu.au

Dr Amanda Ridley
University of Western Australia, Australia
Email: amanda.ridley@uwa.edu.au

Professor Suzanne Alonzo
University of California Santa Cruz, USA
Email: shalonzo@ucsc.edu
 

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Leigh Simmons
University of Wester Australia
Email: leigh.simmons@uwa.edu.au
 

Present ISBE organiser

Professory Marlene Zuk
University of Minnesota, USA
Email: mzuk@umn.edu
 

Past ISBE organiser

Dr Sasha Dall
University of Exeter, UK
Email: s.r.x.dall@exeter.ac.uk

President

Professor Ben Hatchwell
University of Sheffield, UK
Email: b.hatchwell@sheffield.ac.uk
 

Past-president

Professor Nina Wedell
University of Exeter, UK
Email: n.wedell@exeter.ac.uk

President-elect

Professory Andrew Cockburn
Australian National University, Australia
Email: andrew.cockburn@anu.edu.au
 

Secretary

Associate Professor Bob Wong
Monash University, Australia
Email: bob.wong@monash.edu
 

Treasurer

Professor Patricia Schwagmeyer
University of Oklahoma, USA
Email: plsch@ou.edu

Newsletter/web editor

Andreas Svensson
Linnaeus University, Sweden
Email: andreas.svensson@lnu.se