Executive committee of ISBE

Councillors

Assoc Prof Amanda Ridley
University of Western Australia, Australia
Email: amanda.ridley@uwa.edu.au

Professor Suzanne Alonzo
University of California, Santa Cruz, USA
Email: shalonzo@ucsc.edu

Professor Dan Blumstein
University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Email: marmots@ucla.edu

Dr Claire Spottiswoode
University of Cambridge, UK
Email: cns26@cam.ac.uk
 

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Leigh Simmons
University of Wester Australia
Email: leigh.simmons@uwa.edu.au
 

Present ISBE organiser

Associate Professor Bob Wong
Monash University, Australia
Email: bob.wong@monash.edu
 

Past ISBE organiser

Professory Marlene Zuk
University of Minnesota, USA
Email: mzuk@umn.edu

President

Professor Andrew Cockburn
Australian National University, Australia
Email: andrew.cockburn@anu.edu.au

Past-president

Professor Ben Hatchwell
University of Sheffield, UK
Email: b.hatchwell@sheffield.ac.uk

President-elect

Professor Rebecca Kilner
University of Cambridge, UK
Email: rmk1002@cam.ac.uk
 

Secretary

Associate Professor Bob Wong
Monash University, Australia
Email: bob.wong@monash.edu
 

Treasurer

Professor Patricia Schwagmeyer
University of Oklahoma, USA
Email: plsch@ou.edu

Newsletter/web editor

Andreas Svensson
Linnaeus University, Sweden
Email: andreas.svensson@lnu.se